Daily Library Hours  

 

Monday 8 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday 8 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday 8 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Thursday 8 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday Closed


 

black and white line drawing of a clock
honor guard with American flag image with link to history of Veterans Day at va.gov
mardi gras mask purple and gold with feathers
American Flag flying
Pumpkin on the vine with a bumblebee hovering near
Christmas Tree
sparklers fireworks

HOLIDAY HOURS 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day Holiday: Library Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022 MLK Day Holiday: Library Closed

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Mardi Gras Holiday: Library Closed

Saturday, May 28, 2022 & Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Holiday: Library Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day Holiday: Library Closed

Saturday, September 3, 2022 & Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day HolidayLibrary Closed 

Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day Holiday: Library Closed

Wednesday November 23, 2022: Early Closing@ 4:30 p.m
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Saturday November 26, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday: Library Closed

Thursday December 22, 2022: Early Closing@ 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2022 & Saturday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Holiday: Library Closed

Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Holiday: Library Closed