Temporary Daily Library Hours  

 

Monday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed


 

black and white line drawing of a clock
honor guard with American flag image with link to history of Veterans Day at va.gov
mardi gras mask purple and gold with feathers
American Flag flying
Pumpkin on the vine with a bumblebee hovering near
Christmas Tree
sparklers fireworks
HOLIDAY HOURS 2020

Monday January 1, 2020 New Years Day: Library Closed
Monday January 20, 2020 MLK Day: Library Closed

Tuesday February 25, 2020 Mardi Gras: Library Closed

Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day: Library Closed

Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day Holiday: Library Closed

Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day: Library Closed 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day: Library Closed

Wednesday November 25, 2020: Early Closing@ 4:30 p.m. 
Thursday Nov 26 - Friday Nov 27, 2020:Library Closed

Thursday, Dec 24 - Friday, Dec 25, 2020: Library Closed

Thursday December 31, 2020: Early Closing@ 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021: Library Closed

2021 SFPL Holiday Closings will be posted after the 2021 new year